Congratulations to our newly elected 2021-2022 Tays Junior High PTSA officers!

 President:  Lynell Duncan
 VP Community Engagement:   Shawna Sell
 VP Fundraising:  Corise Young
 VP Membership:  Erin Greska
 Treasurer:  Holly Broussard
 Secretary:   Kate Patagoc
 Parliamentarian:   Heather Duffey


We are still seeking parents who want to make a difference. Please let us know if you may be interested!

If you have any questions, please contact .

Committee Chair Interest